Contact Us

Personal Loan

866-615-6319

Monday – Friday
9am – 8pm (ET)
6am – 5pm (PT)

Saturday
9am – 5:30pm (ET)
6am – 2:30pm (PT)

Prosper Marketplace Inc.
P.O. Box 886081
Los Angeles, CA 90088-6081

(Do not send correspondence.)

Credit Card

Customer Service (after approved credit card offer)

800-903-4697

Monday – Sunday
8am – 10pm (ET)
5am – 7pm (PT)

Credit Card Payments

Prosper Card Services
P.O. Box 650078
Dallas, TX 75265-0078

(Send correspondence here.)
Attn: Lockbox 650078
3000 Kellway Drive, STE 120
Carrollton, TX 75006

(Do not send correspondence.)

Credit Card Application Support

800-851-0630

Monday – Friday
9am – 7pm (ET)
6am – 4pm (PT)

HELOC

800-954-2172

Monday – Friday
10am – 7pm (ET)
7am – 4pm (PT)

Investor Services

877-646-5922

Monday – Friday
9am – 7pm (ET)
6am – 4pm (PT)

General Correspondence

Prosper Funding LLC
221 Main Street, STE 300
San Francisco, CA 94105

Work With Us

We are always looking for new relationships to help spread the word about Prosper and our peer-to-peer lending marketplace.

help for investing

Prosper offers competitive incentives for affiliates who refer borrowers to our service. It’s easy to join.
Email us at

work with us

If you are interested in learning more about working more closely with Prosper, we would love to hear from you.
Email us at

Report a Security Issue

Please report security vulnerabilities or cyber-security incidents related to prosper.com to .

Note for Borrowers: Please include your loan number when sending check payments through the mail or scheduling payments through online banking. Including a loan number will help us to apply your payment to your loan more quickly. You can locate your loan number by logging into your account, clicking Borrowing, and then clicking your loan title. Your loan number will be under the title on the next page.