Our site is undergoing maintenance

The Prosper site is down for scheduled maintenance between 01:00AM PDT and 01:30AM PST. We appreciate your patience during this time.

Contact us

Personal Loan​

 

866-615-6319

 

Monday – Friday
8 AM – 9 PM ET
5 AM – 6 PM PT
Saturday
9 AM – 5:30 PM ET
6 AM – 2:30 PM PT

Investor

877-646-5922

Monday – Friday
11 AM – 8 PM ET
8 AM – 5 PM PT

Credit Card

800-903-4697

Monday – Sunday
8 AM – 10 PM ET
5 AM – 7 PM PT

Home Equity

800-954-2172

Monday – Friday
10 AM – 7 PM ET
7 AM – 4 PM PT

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT PROCEDURES FOR OPENING A NEW ACCOUNT.

To help the government fight the funding of terrorism and money laundering activities, Federal law requires all financial institutions to obtain, verify, and record information that identifies each person who opens an account.

 

What this means for you: When you open an account, we will ask for your name, address, date of birth, and other information that will allow us to identify you. We may also ask to see your driver’s license or other identifying documents.

 

*  For example, a three-year $10,000 personal loan would have an interest rate of 9.88% and a 6.99% origination fee for an annual percentage rate (APR) of 14.93% APR. You would receive $9,301 and make 36 scheduled monthly payments of $322.11. A five-year $10,000 personal loan would have an interest rate of 11.64% and a 7.99% origination fee with a 15.36% APR. You would receive $9,201 and make 60 scheduled monthly payments of $220.63. Origination fees vary between 1% and 7.99%. Personal loan APRs through Prosper range from 8.99% to 35.99%, with the lowest rates for the most creditworthy borrowers. Eligibility for personal loans up to $50,000 depends on the information provided by the applicant in the application form. Eligibility for personal loans is not guaranteed, and requires that a sufficient number of investors commit funds to your account and that you meet credit and other conditions. Refer to Borrower Registration Agreement for details and all terms and conditions. All personal loans made by WebBank.

 

Links to third party sites are provided for your convenience and do not constitute an endorsement.

 

All HELOCs are underwritten and issued by our banking partners.

 

Prosper and WebBank take your privacy seriously.

 

Please see WebBank’s Privacy Policy for more details.